investor-relations
Investor Relations

carlisle

Analyst Coverage

Baird Equity Research
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
Peter Lisnic
312-609-5431
pilisnic@rwbaird.com

Joshua Chan
312-609-4492
jchan@rwbaird.com
BMO Capital Markets
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Joel Tiss
212-883-5112
joel.tiss@bmo.com

Richard Carlson
212-883-5141
richard.carlson@bmo.com
Citi Investment Research
388 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10013
Matthew W. McConnell
212-816-5503            
matthew.w.mcconnell@citi.com

Deane Dray
212-816-4030
deane.dray@citi.com
FBR Capital Markets
229 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 11071
Ajay Kejriwal
212-457-3369
akejriwal@fbr.com

Jacob Hughes
646-885-5443
jhughes@fbr.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114
Ivan Marcuse
216-689-0306
imarcuse@key.com

Eugene Fedotoff
216-689-4326
eugene_fetodoff@key.com
Longbow Research
6000 Lombardo Center, Suite 500
Independence, OH 44131
Neil Frohnapple
216-525-8478
nfrohnapple@longbowresearch.com

Faheem Sabeiha
216-525-8429
fsabeiha@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research
North Point Tower
1001 Lakeside Ave., Suite 1500
Cleveland, OH 44114

Kevin Hocevar
216-468-6924
kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com

Sidoti & Co.
317 Madison Ave., Suite 1410
New York City, NY 10017
Glenn Wortman
212-894-3320
gwortman@sidoti.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
3333 Peachtree Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326
James Kawai
404-926-5208
james.kawai@suntrust.com