investor-relations
Investor Relations

carlisle

Analyst Coverage

Baird Equity Research
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606

Tim Wojs
414-298-5009
twojs@rwbaird.com

Joshua Chan
312-609-4492
jchan@rwbaird.com

BMO Capital Markets
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036

Joel Tiss
212-883-5112
joel.tiss@bmo.com

John Joyner
212-885-4092
john.joyner@bmo.com

Han Zhang
212-885-4184
han.zhang@bmo.com

KeyBanc Capital Markets
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114

Ivan Marcuse
216-689-0306
imarcuse@key.com

Eugene Fedotoff
216-689-4326
eugene_fetodoff@key.com

Longbow Research
6000 Lombardo Center, Suite 500
Independence, OH 44131
Neil Frohnapple
216-525-8478
nfrohnapple@longbowresearch.com

Faheem Sabeiha
216-525-8429
fsabeiha@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research
Erieville Tower
1301 E. 9th St., Suite 2400
Cleveland, OH 44114

Kevin Hocevar
216-468-6924
kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004

Jim Giannakouros
212-667-7785
jim.giannakouros@opco.com

Bryan Blair
212-667-7112
bryan.blair@opco.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
3333 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30326

Charles D. Brady
404-926-5563
charles.brady@suntrust.com

Wunderlich Securities
400 E. Pratt Street, Suite 310
Baltimore, MD 21002

Liam Burke
410-369-2626
liamburke@wundernet.com