investor-relations
Investor Relations

carlisle

Analyst Coverage

Baird Equity Research
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606

Tim Wojs
414-298-5009
twojs @rwbaird.com

Joshua Chan
312-609-4492
jchan@rwbaird.com

BMO Capital Markets
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036

Joel Tiss
212-883-5112
joel.tiss@bmo.com

John Joyner
212-885-4092
john.joyner@bmo.com

Buckingham Research Group
750 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Neil Frohnapple
216-536-4924
nfrohnapple@buckresearch.com

FBR Capital Markets & Co.
1300 North 17th Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Liam Burke
703-312-1822
liamburke@fbr.com

Longbow Research
6050 Oaktree Blvd., Suite 350
Independence, OH 44131
Garik Shmois
216-525-8414
gshmois@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research
Erieville Tower
1301 E. 9th St., Suite 2400
Cleveland, OH 44114

Kevin Hocevar
216-468-6924
kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004

Jim Giannakouros
212-667-7785
jim.giannakouros@opco.com

Bryan Blair
212-667-7112
bryan.blair@opco.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
3333 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30326

Charles D. Brady
404-926-5563
charles.brady@suntrust.com