investor-relations
Investor Relations

carlisle

Analyst Coverage

Baird Equity Research
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60606

Tim Wojs
414-298-5009
twojs@rwbaird.com

Joshua Chan
312-609-4492
jchan@rwbaird.com

BMO Capital Markets
3 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Joel Tiss
212-883-5112
joel.tiss@bmo.com

Richard Carlson
212-883-5141
richard.carlson@bmo.com
FBR Capital Markets
229 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 11071
Ajay Kejriwal
212-457-3369
akejriwal@fbr.com

Dan Shapiro
646-885-5420
dshapiro@fbr.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114

Ivan Marcuse
216-689-0306
imarcuse@key.com

Eugene Fedotoff
216-689-4326
eugene_fetodoff@key.com

Longbow Research
6000 Lombardo Center, Suite 500
Independence, OH 44131
Neil Frohnapple
216-525-8478
nfrohnapple@longbowresearch.com

Faheem Sabeiha
216-525-8429
fsabeiha@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research
North Point Tower
1001 Lakeside Ave., Suite 1500
Cleveland, OH 44114

Kevin Hocevar
216-468-6924
kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com

RBC Capital Markets
3 World Financial Center
200 Vesey Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10281

Matthew McConnell
212-428-6412
matthew.mcconnell@rbccm.com

Deane Dray 
212-428-6465
deane.dray@rbccm.com

Sidoti & Co.
317 Madison Ave., Suite 1410
New York City, NY 10017
Glenn Wortman
212-894-3320
gwortman@sidoti.com